Editor

Ken Niedziela

Ken Niedziela is a longtime journalist and editor who started his professional career at The Blade newspaper in Toledo, Ohio, before he moved to Southern California for an array of assignments at The Orange County Register. He entered magazine journalism in 2008 with Veterinary Practice News and Pet Product News International. He joined the North American Veterinary Community in 2017 to help launch Today’s Veterinary Business. The Rochester, New York, native earned his journalism degree from Michigan State University. He lives in San Clemente, California. He can be reached at kniedziela@navc.com.

Publication Team

Chief Media & Sales Officer

Laura Walker

lwalker@navc.com

Vice President of Media Strategy

Patricia Wuest

pwuest@navc.com

Executive Editor

Andy Zunz

azunz@navc.com

Creative Director, NAVC Media

Elizabeth Fleener

efleener@navc.com

Assistant Managing Editor

Marissa Delamarter

mdelamarter@navc.com

Manager of Media Operations

Michelle Doster

mdoster@navc.com

Publisher

Doreen Carpenter

dcarpenter@navc.com

Associate Publisher

Allyson Archambault

aarchambault@navc.com

Senior Account Executive

Chelsea Elbert

celbert@navc.com

Account Executive

Paige Ellington

pellington@navc.com