Our Staff

Editor

Ken Niedziela

Ken Niedziela is a longtime journalist and editor who started his professional career at The Blade newspaper in Toledo, Ohio, before he moved to Southern California for an array of assignments at The Orange County Register. He entered magazine journalism in 2008 as managing editor of Veterinary Practice News and later as special projects editor and news editor at Pet Product News International. He was editor of Veterinary Practice News until January 2017, when he joined the North American Veterinary Community to work on the launch of Today’s Veterinary Business. The Rochester, New York, native earned his journalism degree from Michigan State University. He lives in San Clemente, California, with his wife, Deanne; son, Alex; and daughter, Alyssa.

Publishing Staff

Chief Media & Sales Officer
Laura Walker
LWalker@NAVC.com

Group Publisher
Chris Kelly
CKelly@NAVC.com

VP of Sales & Marketing
Rick Boggess
RBoggess@NAVC.com

Director of Operations & Business
Nick Paolo
NPaolo@NAVC.com

Director of Audience Development
Sondra Reynolds
SReynolds@NAVC.com

Sales Support, Operations & Production
Christine DeFrank
CDeFrank@NAVC.com

Digital Strategist and Content Coordinator
Angelina Varagona
AVaragona@NAVC.com

Director of Sales
Doreen Carpenter
DCarpenter@NAVC.com

Senior Account Executive
Allyson Archambault
AArchambault@NAVC.com

Senior Account Executive
Chelsea Elbert
CElbert@NAVC.com

Account Executive
Paige Ellington
PEllington@NAVC.com

MENU