Today’s Veterinary Business is published six times a year by The North American Veterinary Community (NAVC). 

622 E. Washington Street
Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32801

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Please use our subscription form for Change of Address, Continuation/Renewals, or Cancellations, or email your requests to our subscription department.

EDITORIAL

Ken Niedziela, Editor – KNiedziela@NAVC.com
Deb Stone, Editor-in-Chief – DStone@NAVC.com

SALES

Chris Kelly, Group Publisher – CKelly@NAVC.com
Rick Boggess, VP Sales & Marketing – RBoggess@NAVC.com
Renee Luttrell, Director of Sales – RLuttrell@NAVC.com
Doreen Carpenter, Western Sales Manager – DCarpenter@NAVC.com
Kim Long, Senior Account Executive – KLong@NAVC.com
Paige Ellington, Account Executive – PEllington@NAVC.com

MENU